Thanks once again for your feedback.
At the time I wrote the note on the forum with regard to the bogus account of "ayrodm" it seemed to me as if he/she was still able to post after his/her account have been disabled, because when I clicked on the username it took me to its account stating “disabled”. I could not understand why as I thought such an account should rather be removed completely. It was only afterwards I saw that the account has now been deleted and therefore the advertisement on the photo “Here is the news” automatically disappeared as well.
I do apologize if my explanation was a bit confusing, but thanks once again for looking into the matter, and correcting it.